Forex Trading Course

Weekly Forex Review – These Are Trading Bias Areas

The Engulfing Trader – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/
The Zone Trader Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-zone-trader-training-series/

For more details on all the Forex Training Series available at Forex Reviews – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 22nd to the 26th of July Forex Market.

Aspects covered in the review include evaluating how price has moved recently on multiple markets as well as highlighting potential trading areas, management point areas and target areas to be aware of this week.

Be aware that when I highlight daily areas in the reviews that these are trading bias areas, meaning that a trader can look for aligning price action evidence and a potential opportunity in these areas on the daily, 8 hour, 4 hour, 1 hour or whatever time frames suits them.

Pairs and Markets Analysed this Week: EURUSD, GBPUSD, NZDUSD, AUDUSD, EURJPY, GBPCAD, NZDCAD, AUDNZD and Gold.

9 markets covered this week in the review.

Topic page for this week’s review – https://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-these-are-trading-bias-areas/

The Zone Trader Training Series is Available:

If you have not checked out The Zone Trader Training Series yet, you can find out all about this training series by visiting here – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-zone-trader-training-series/

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading! If you appreciate the video consider clicking the like button. If you have any comments comment below the video.

Comment “Happy Trading” below the video to let me know you read the bio.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – https://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – https://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
For Frequently Asked Questions – https://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

►Consider subscribing on YouTube to get updates.

Click the subscribe button below video ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz – https://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here – https://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/

Articles You May Like

GBP positioning higher ahead of election – ING
Stock Market Crashes: Current Climate Compared to Prior Conditions
Gold Technical Analysis: Below 200-bar SMA inside monthly rising trend-channel
USD/INR seesaws around five-week low, all eyes on Fed decision
ফরেক্স এনালাইসিস ও ফরেক্স চার্ট (FOREX analysis & chart) [FOREX, trading, Bengali, Bangla]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *