Forex Trading Course

Weekly Forex Review – 1st to the 5th of April

The Engulfing Trader – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/
The Zone Trader Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-zone-trader-training-series/

To watch a video overview of what each of the Forex Training Series available on the website covers visit – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review:

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 1st to the 5th of April Forex Market.

Aspects covered in the review include evaluating how price action has moved recently on multiple markets as well as highlighting potential trading areas ( high probability trend and counter trend trading areas ), management point areas and target areas to be aware of this week.

Pairs and Markets Analysed this Week: EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, USDCAD, GBPCAD, GBPJPY, USDJPY, NZDJPY, EURAUD and Gold.

11 markets covered this week in the review.

Topic page for this week’s review – https://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-1st-to-the-5th-of-april/

The Zone Trader Training Series is Available:

If you have not checked out The Zone Trader Training Series yet, you can find out all about this training series by visiting here – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-zone-trader-training-series/

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading! If you appreciate the video consider clicking the like button. If you have any comments comment below the video.

Comment “Happy Trading” below the video to let me know you read the bio.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – https://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – https://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
For Frequently Asked Questions – https://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

►Updates:

YouTube – click the subscribe button below video ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )
Get Website Email Updates – https://www.forexreviews.info/learn
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexreviewsdotinfo
Twitter – https://twitter.com/forexdotinfo
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+ForexreviewsInfo/posts

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz – https://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here – https://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/

Articles You May Like

USD/CAD brought lower on oil rally as attempt above 1.34 fails again
USD/JPY Uptrend at Key Resistance Before BoJ, CAD Trims Drop on BoC
I Put $200,000 On 1 Forex Trade (Insane)
FOREX – ANOTHER LIVE EXAMPLE OF THE NOW-LATER SCALPING STRATEGY
US Dollar Index Technical Analysis: Immediate target on the upside sits at 97.50

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *